Our Team

Advisory Board

Peter John Holt


Joe Straus

Joe Straus, III

Former Speaker, Texas House of Representatives (2009-2019)
Principal, La Cima Partners

Shari Albright

Dr. Shari Albright

President, Charles Butt Foundation

Kate Rogers

Dr. Kate Rogers

Executive Director, Alamo Trust

John Brozovich

John Brozovich

CEO, Gambrinus

Elaine Mendoza

Elaine Mendoza

CEO, Conceptual Mindworks

Sheryl Sculley

Consultant, Strategic Partnerships

Lindsey Parham

Lindsey Howe Parham

President, LHP+ Company
Principal, La Cima Partners

David Robinson, Jr.

Director of Real Estate, Weston Urban

Laura Vaccaro

CEO, Kronkosky Charitable Foundation

Systems Alignment Table

Henri Munoz

Dr. Henrietta Munoz

CEO, Institute for School and Community Partnership at Texas A&M – San Antonio

Dr. Sarah Baray

CEO, Pre-K 4 SA

Adrian Lopez

Adrian Lopez

CEO, Workforce Solutions Alamo

Chris Martin

Chris Martin

CEO, United Way of San Antonio and Bexar County

Mark Larson

Executive Director

With more than 25 years in education reform, spanning serving as a high school teacher, school founder and principal, superintendent, and leading collective impact work for San Antonio, Mark has spent his days working to ensure a high quality seat for every child, from birth through a choice-filled life.

Shopping Basket